Skip to main content

Routing Presets

Presets can be managed by clicking on the Preset icons:

Speichertasten.png

Parameter Function
File Icon Open the Load Preset dialog
Floppy Disc Icon Open the Save Preset dialog
Three Dots Icon Open more dialogs (Preset Operations), mainly used to open the Delete Preset dialog

 

Save Presets

Preset_Routing_Save.png

Parameter - Save Preset Function
Save Preset As Select to create a new preset or overwrite an existing preset.
Preset Name Enter a preset name here.
Preset Description Optionally a description can be added to help identifying presets.

 

Load Presets

Preset_Routing_Load.png

Parameter - Load Preset Function
Load Preset Select the preset to load.
Preset Description The description helps identifying presets.
Load Behaviour Decides what happens to existing routings.
Preserve Existing Routings in the preset will be added to the existing routings. This might cause conflicts when destinations are used in multiple connections.
Replace Existing Replaces routings with the same destinations only.
Remove Existing Removes all existing routings and creates new routing connections from the preset values.

 

Preset Operations (Delete Presets)

Preset_Routing_Delete.png

Parameter - Delete Preset Function
Select Preset Select the preset(s) to delete.
Bin Icon Delete individual presets.
Delete Selected Presets Delete all selected presets.